MENS 1st Team

LADIES 1ST TEAM

MENS 2nd Team

Ladies 2nd Team

MENS Seniors 

Wed 25th May 2022 Shropshire & Herefordshire TBC Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Tue 17th May 2022 Yorkshire 9 - 3 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Thu 5th May 2022 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 5 - 7 Staffordshire
Mon 11th Apr 2022 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 7½ - 4½ Leicestershire
Wed 8th Sep 2021 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 2½ - 9½ Cheshire
Mon 16th Aug 2021 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 5½ - 6½ Warwickshire
Thu 29th Jul 2021 Staffordshire 10 - 2 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Tue 27th Jul 2021 Northamptonshire 2½ - 9½ Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Wed 21st Jul 2021 Lincolnshire 10½ - 1½ Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Tue 29th Jun 2021 Worcestershire 8 - 4 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 5½ - 6½ Nottinghamshire
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Leicestershire & Rutland 10 - 2 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Wed 26th May 2021 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 6 - 6 Shropshire & Herefordshire
Mon 17th May 2021 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 2½ - 10½ Match Report Available Yorkshire
Thu 12th Sep 2019 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 7 - 5 Cambridgeshire
Mon 9th Sep 2019 Cheshire 10 - 2 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Warwickshire 6½ - 5½ Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 7½ - 4½ Northamptonshire
Thu 25th Jul 2019 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 5 - 7 Lincolnshire
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 5 - 7 Worcestershire
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Nottinghamshire 7 - 5 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Fri 31st May 2019 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 5 - 7 Leicestershire
Wed 29th May 2019 Shropshire and Hereford 9½ - 2½ Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Mon 20th May 2019 Yorkshire 11 - 1 Mens Derbyshire Seniors
Wed 15th May 2019 Mens Derbyshire Seniors 3 - 9 Staffordshire

LADIES SENIORS