More

Derbyshire County Golf

Breadsall Priory GC Kedleston Park GC Brailsford GC Chevin GC Mickleover GC Burton on Trent GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Junior Spring Meeting Monday 2nd May 2022 (147 days)
Ladies - Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 5th May 2022 (150 days)
Men - Henriques and Leo Feeney Sunday 15th May 2022 (160 days)
Men - Drabble and Sayers Cups Sunday 22nd May 2022 (167 days)
Men - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R1 Sunday 29th May 2022 (174 days)
Ladies - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R1 Sunday 29th May 2022 (174 days)
Men - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R2 Sunday 29th May 2022 (174 days)
Ladies - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R2 Sunday 29th May 2022 (174 days)
Ladies - Spring Am-Am Tuesday 7th June 2022 (183 days)
Ladies - County Foursomes Tuesday 14th June 2022 (190 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 14th September 2021
Ladies Autumn Meeting Medal Tuesday 7th September 2021
Next Gen - New Mills Sunday 5th September 2021
Derbyshire County Golf Autumn Am-Am Tuesday 31st August 2021
Next Gen - Kedleston Park Sunday 29th August 2021
MNR - Queen of Clubs Monday 23rd August 2021
Next Gen - Stanedge Sunday 22nd August 2021
Next Gen - Alfreton Sunday 15th August 2021
Junior Short Course - U14s Monday 2nd August 2021
Boys Junior Championship 2021 Thursday 29th July 2021
+ Older results

Whats New

Ladies County Coaching 2022

Sunday 5th December 2021

The poster and application form for the Ladies County Coaching for next year are now to be found both within this article and in the appropriate section under Teams/Ladies County Coaching.
Read More...

Vacancy - Boys Team Managers

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Derbyshire County Golf have vacancies for Boy's Team Managers for the 2022 season.
Read More...

Chesterfield Girls win the Junior League

Wednesday 6th October 2021

An all-girls team from Chesterfield capture the 2021 Derbyshire Junior League
Read More...

Derbyshire finish runners up in the Men's Midland League

Monday 4th October 2021

Derbyshire Men's 1st Team were narrowly pipped to the title by Worcestershire on the last day of the competition.
Read More...

Champion Club 3rd Place for Kedleston Park

Monday 20th September 2021

Derbyshire were represented by Kedleston Park GC featuring County players Nick Newbold, Ryan Wesselingh and Paul Tatlow at Knole Park.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.