More

Derbyshire County Golf

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Ladies County Foursomes Tuesday 18th June (Tomorrow)
Ladies Senior Championship Monday 15th July (28 days)
Men's Senior Championship Monday 15th July (28 days)
Henriques Memorial Sunday 21st July (34 days)
Bretby Cup Sunday 21st July (34 days)
Girls Junior Championship Friday 26th July (39 days)
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July (42 days)
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August (55 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September (78 days)
Derbyshire County Golf Autumn 4BBB Thursday 12th September (87 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Ladies Spring Am-Am Tuesday 28th May 2019
Derbyshire Amateur Championship Sunday 26th May 2019
Ladies Championship Sunday 26th May 2019
Drabble Cup Sunday 19th May 2019
Junior Spring Meeting Monday 29th April 2019
+ Older results

Whats New

Derbyshire Success at the Midlands Schools

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Josh Ashton holds aloft the Individual Midlands Schools Trophy
Read More...

Ladies Vice Captain Elect for 2020 is announced

Wednesday 15th May 2019

0ur Vice Captain for 2020 is Mel Prime from Horsley Lodge Golf Club.
Read More...

A Wonderful Sunday

Tuesday 14th May 2019

The Men's 1st Team, 2nd Team and Boys U16's all were victorious on Sunday 12th May.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.