More

Derbyshire County Golf

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September (16 days)
Derbyshire County Golf Autumn 4BBB Thursday 12th September (25 days)
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 17th September (30 days)
Centenary Salvers Sunday 13th October (56 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
Bretby Cup Sunday 21st July 2019
Henriques Memorial Sunday 21st July 2019
Ladies Senior Championship Monday 15th July 2019
Men's Senior Championship Monday 15th July 2019
MNR - Australian Spoons Thursday 11th July 2019
+ Older results

Whats New

Chesterfield Boys at Woodhall

Monday 12th August 2019

Three Chesterfield Junior Boys are representing Derbyshire at Woodhall Spa over the next two days.
Read More...

Sam Potter triumphs in the Boys Championship

Monday 5th August 2019

The Boys Championship was held recently at Horsley Lodge Golf Club.
Read More...

Girls County Championship

Monday 29th July 2019

Hannah Morrison claims the girls county champion title.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.