More

Derbyshire County Golf

Breadsall Priory GC Kedleston Park GC Brailsford GC Chevin GC Mickleover GC Burton on Trent GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Men - Seniors Championship Monday 18th July (12 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championship Monday 18th July (12 days)
Men - Bretby Cup - 4BBB Sunday 24th July (18 days)
Mixed - Henriques Memorial - 4BBB Sunday 24th July (18 days)
Boys - Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 28th July (22 days)
Men - Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 31st July (25 days)
Next Gen - Chatsworth Sunday 31st July (25 days)
Junior County Cup - U14s Monday 1st August (26 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Next Gen - Ashbourne Sunday 3rd July 2022
Next Gen - Chesterfield Sunday 19th June 2022
Ladies - County Foursomes - Medal Tuesday 14th June 2022
Ladies - Spring Am-Am Tuesday 7th June 2022
Men - Drabble and Sayers Cups Sunday 22nd May 2022
Ladies - Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 5th May 2022
Junior Spring Meeting Monday 2nd May 2022
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 14th September 2021
+ Older results

Whats New

Derbyshire's New Level 3 Referee

Sunday 26th June 2022

Paul Longden, Past President of DCG Ltd, Chair of Competitions and member of Buxton and High Peak GC recently passed his R&A Level 3 Rules Examination.
Read More...

A great days golf from Tommy and Imogen.

Monday 30th May 2022

The Derbyshire Men's and Ladies Amateur Championships were held on Sunday at Kedleston Park.
Read More...

Captain Barrie and Ashbourne capture the Drabble and Sayers Cups

Monday 23rd May 2022

Ashbourne GC made home advantage pay when winning the Drabble and Sayers Cups this weekend.
Read More...

Henriques/Leo Feeney Memorial

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Both these competitions were contested last Sunday at a sunny but blustery Chevin GC.
Read More...

By George he has won it!!

Sunday 8th May 2022

Victory for Ashbourne Junior Golfer, George Padden at the recent County Junior Spring Meeting.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.