More

Derbyshire County Golf

Breadsall Priory GC Kedleston Park GC Brailsford GC Chevin GC Mickleover GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Junior Spring Meeting Sunday 25th April 2021 (211 days)
Henriques/Leo Feeney - Men Sunday 2nd May 2021 (218 days)
Ladies Spring Meeting Medal Tuesday 11th May 2021 (227 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Boys U18 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U16 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U14 Junior Championship 2020 Monday 24th August 2020
Girls Junior Championship 2020 Thursday 20th August 2020
Speed Golf 4 Sport Relief Sunday 8th March 2020
Centenary Salvers Sunday 13th October 2019
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 17th September 2019
Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
+ Older results

Whats New

At last..... a Match to report on !!

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Derbyshire Ladies Squad v Senior Ladies
Read More...

John Flanders

Tuesday 8th September 2020

It is with great sadness that DCG inform members of the passing of John Flanders.
Read More...

Junior Girls Championship 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Imogen Rafferty triumphs at Kedleston Park
Read More...

Covid-19 - Latest information from England Golf 25th August

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Here is a link to the latest information from England Golf. It concerns Covid-19 Risk Assessments and Staying Safe Certification.
Read More...

A letter from the President

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Please find attached a letter from the President of Derbyshire County Golf, Mrs Cynthia Machent.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.