More

Derbyshire County Golf

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Next Gen - Alfreton Sunday 14th August (2 days)
Men - Seniors Championship Tuesday 23rd August (11 days)
Next Gen - Kedleston Park Sunday 28th August (16 days)
Open - Derbyshire County Golf Autumn Am-Am Tuesday 30th August (18 days)
Ladies - Autumn Meeting Medal Monday 5th September (24 days)
Next Gen - New Mills Sunday 11th September (30 days)
Ladies - Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 13th September (32 days)
Next Gen - Stanedge Sunday 18th September (37 days)
Ladies & Girls - Centenary Salvers Sunday 16th October (65 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Junior County Cup - U14s Monday 1st August 2022
Next Gen - Chatsworth Sunday 31st July 2022
Boys - Junior Championship 2022 Thursday 28th July 2022
Ladies - Seniors Championship Tuesday 26th July 2022
Next Gen - Ashbourne Sunday 3rd July 2022
Next Gen - Chesterfield Sunday 19th June 2022
+ Older results

Whats New

Tom Fennah captures the Orr Cup

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

PGA Assistant Tom Fennah from Matlock GC triumphed in the recent Derbyshire Open (Orr Cup), held at Morley Hayes GC.
Read More...

Junior Winners......

Sunday 31st July 2022

The 2022 Boys Junior Championship was held recently at Chesterfield GC.
Read More...

Golfers 1 Rain 0

Monday 25th July 2022

Over 100 golfers battled through a dismal, damp July day at Cavendish GC to fight out the Bretby Cup and Henriques Memorial Trophy.
Read More...

Derbyshire Men win the EG Men's County Championship - Midlands Qualifying

Saturday 9th July 2022

A superb day of golf for the Derbyshire Men's 6 Man Team at Overstone GC sees them pip Warwickshire and Nottinghamshire to win the EG Men's County Championship - Midlands Qualifying.
Read More...

Derbyshire's New Level 3 Referee

Sunday 26th June 2022

Paul Longden, Past President of DCG Ltd, Chair of Competitions and member of Buxton and High Peak GC recently passed his R&A Level 3 Rules Examination.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.