More

Derbyshire County Golf

Derby GC Buxton and High Peak GC  100 years ago Kedleston Park GC Breadsall Priory GC Brailsford GC Mickleover GC Burton on Trent GC Chevin GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Ladies - County Foursomes - Medal Tuesday 28th May (2 days)
New2Golf - Chesterfield (Juniors) Sunday 16th June (21 days)
New2Golf - Bakewell (Juniors) Sunday 23rd June (28 days)
Men - Henriques and Leo Feeney Sunday 23rd June (28 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Men - Drabble and Sayers Cups Sunday 19th May 2024
Junior Spring Meeting Monday 6th May 2024
Ladies - Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 2nd May 2024
Men's EOS Sunday 15th October 2023
Race2Kedleston Grand Final 2023 Sunday 15th October 2023
Derbyshire Seniors EOS Monday 9th October 2023
Futures Tour - Ashbourne Sunday 8th October 2023
Junior League Final Sunday 8th October 2023
Futures Tour - Chesterfield Sunday 1st October 2023
Ladies - Autumn 4BBB Stableford Thursday 21st September 2023
+ Older results

Whats New

Junior Race to Kedleston 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Here are the Junior Opens and County Competitions that have been included in this year's Race to Kedleston.
Read More...

Futures/NextGen and New2Golf Tours for 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

All the events have been confirmed and are available for booking online.
Read More...

Derbyshire Dinner 2024

Monday 11th December 2023

Our County Dinner for 2024 .
Read More...

Junior Presentation Afternoon

Friday 1st December 2023

Derbyshire Junior Golfers and their management team celebrated a fine summer of golf at Horsley Lodge.
Read More...

Junior Season ends with Race to Kedleston Final

Monday 16th October 2023

The domestic Derbyshire Junior season concluded yesterday with the Final of the Race to Kedleston, a year long order of merit sponsored by EMGA Performance, and supported by Kedleston Park and Derbyshire County Golf Ltd.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.