More

Derbyshire County Golf

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Henriques Cup and Leo Feeney Trophy - Men Sunday 3rd May 2020 (149 days)
Ladies Spring Meeting Medal Tuesday 12th May 2020 (158 days)
Drabble Cup - Men Sunday 17th May 2020 (163 days)
Men's Derbyshire Amateur Championship R1 Sunday 24th May 2020 (170 days)
Ladies Championship R1 & 2 Sunday 24th May 2020 (170 days)
Men's Derbyshire Amateur Championship R2 Sunday 24th May 2020 (170 days)
Ladies Spring Am-Am Tuesday 26th May 2020 (172 days)
Ladies County Foursomes Monday 15th June 2020 (192 days)
Junior U14's Short Course Championship Saturday 11th July 2020 (218 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Centenary Salvers Sunday 13th October 2019
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 17th September 2019
Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
Bretby Cup Sunday 21st July 2019
Henriques Memorial Sunday 21st July 2019
+ Older results

Whats New

U16's complete Derbyshire's super summer

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

The Derbyshire Boys U16's rounded off the 2019 season by winning the Midland County Cup at this level.
Read More...

Matchplay Winners 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

The Derbyshire Matchplay events brought the curtain down on the 2019 competitive season for the elite golfers.
Read More...

Midland County Cup win for Derbyshire Boys

Wednesday 9th October 2019

The Derbyshire U18 Boys team have won the Midland County Cup for the first time, defeating Cambridgeshire at Longcliffe GC in Leicestershire.
Read More...

Isobel Kelly debuts for Wales!

Monday 7th October 2019

Derbyshire Junior, Isobel Kelly was recently selected to play for Wales U14/U16s against Scotland.
Read More...

Mick Grundy Memorial event passes the £50,000 mark

Saturday 21st September 2019

This annual event, held at Ashbourne GC, saw the £50k barrier passed in raising money for the Anthony Nolan charity in memory of Mick Grundy.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.