Live Competitons

Men - Drabble and Sayers Cups Sunday 22nd May

Men - Drabble and Sayers Cups Sunday 22nd May 2022
Ladies - Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 5th May 2022
Junior Spring Meeting Monday 2nd May 2022
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 14th September 2021
Ladies Autumn Meeting Medal Tuesday 7th September 2021
Next Gen - New Mills Sunday 5th September 2021
Derbyshire County Golf Autumn Am-Am Tuesday 31st August 2021
Next Gen - Kedleston Park Sunday 29th August 2021
MNR - Queen of Clubs Monday 23rd August 2021
Next Gen - Stanedge Sunday 22nd August 2021
Next Gen - Alfreton Sunday 15th August 2021
Junior Short Course - U14s Monday 2nd August 2021
Boys Junior Championship 2021 Thursday 29th July 2021