Live Competitons

Boys U16 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September

Boys U18 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September

Boys U18 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U16 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U14 Junior Championship 2020 Monday 24th August 2020
Girls Junior Championship 2020 Thursday 20th August 2020
Speed Golf 4 Sport Relief Sunday 8th March 2020
Centenary Salvers Sunday 13th October 2019
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 17th September 2019
Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
Bretby Cup Sunday 21st July 2019
Henriques Memorial Sunday 21st July 2019