Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
Bretby Cup Sunday 21st July 2019
Henriques Memorial Sunday 21st July 2019
Ladies Senior Championship Monday 15th July 2019
Men's Senior Championship Monday 15th July 2019
MNR - Australian Spoons Thursday 11th July 2019
Ladies County Foursomes Tuesday 18th June 2019
Ladies Spring Am-Am Tuesday 28th May 2019
Derbyshire Amateur Championship Sunday 26th May 2019
Ladies Championship Sunday 26th May 2019
Drabble Cup Sunday 19th May 2019
Junior Spring Meeting Monday 29th April 2019