Junior Spring Meeting Monday 2nd May 2022 (199 days)
Ladies - Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 5th May 2022 (202 days)
Men - Henriques/Leo Feeney Sunday 15th May 2022 (212 days)
Men - Drabble Cup Sunday 22nd May 2022 (219 days)
Men - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R1 Sunday 29th May 2022 (226 days)
Ladies - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R1 Sunday 29th May 2022 (226 days)
Men - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R2 Sunday 29th May 2022 (226 days)
Ladies - Derbyshire Amateur Championship R2 Sunday 29th May 2022 (226 days)
Ladies - Spring Am-Am Tuesday 7th June 2022 (235 days)
Ladies - County Foursomes Tuesday 14th June 2022 (242 days)
Ladies - Seniors Championship Monday 18th July 2022 (276 days)
Men - Seniors Championship Monday 18th July 2022 (276 days)
Men - Bretby Cup - 4BBB Sunday 24th July 2022 (282 days)
Mixed - Henriques Memorial - 4BBB Sunday 24th July 2022 (282 days)
Girls - Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 28th July 2022 (286 days)
Boys - Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 28th July 2022 (286 days)
Boys - Junior Championship 36 Hole Medal R1 & 2 Thursday 28th July 2022 (286 days)
Men - Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 31st July 2022 (289 days)
Junior County Cup - U14s Monday 1st August 2022 (290 days)
Open - Derbyshire County Golf Autumn Am-Am Tuesday 30th August 2022 (319 days)
Ladies - Autumn Meeting Medal Monday 5th September 2022 (325 days)
Ladies - Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 13th September 2022 (333 days)
Ladies & Girls - Centenary Salvers Sunday 9th October 2022 (359 days)