Henriques Cup and Leo Feeney Trophy Sunday 3rd May 2020 (200 days)
Ladies Spring Meeting Medal Tuesday 12th May 2020 (209 days)
Drabble Cup Sunday 17th May 2020 (214 days)
Derbyshire Amateur Championship R1 Sunday 24th May 2020 (221 days)
Ladies Championship R2 Sunday 24th May 2020 (221 days)
Ladies Spring Am-Am Tuesday 26th May 2020 (223 days)
Junior U14's Short Course Championship Saturday 6th June 2020 (234 days)
Ladies County Foursomes Monday 15th June 2020 (243 days)
Men's Senior Championship Monday 13th July 2020 (271 days)
Ladies Senior Championship Monday 13th July 2020 (271 days)
Bretby Cup Sunday 19th July 2020 (277 days)
Henriques Memorial Sunday 19th July 2020 (277 days)
Girls Junior Championship 18 hole Stableford Thursday 23rd July 2020 (281 days)
Girls Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 23rd July 2020 (281 days)
Girls Junior Championship 9 hole Stableford Thursday 23rd July 2020 (281 days)
Boys Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 30th July 2020 (288 days)
Boys Junior Championship 36 Hole Medal R1 & 2 Thursday 30th July 2020 (288 days)
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 9th August 2020 (298 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Medal Tuesday 8th September 2020 (328 days)
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 15th September 2020 (335 days)
Centenary Salvers Sunday 11th October 2020 (361 days)