More

Derbyshire County Golf

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

MNR - Queen of Clubs * Cancelled * Monday 24th August (13 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Medal * Cancelled * Tuesday 8th September (28 days)
Ladies Autumn 4BBB * Cancelled * Tuesday 15th September (35 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Speed Golf 4 Sport Relief Sunday 8th March 2020
Centenary Salvers Sunday 13th October 2019
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 17th September 2019
Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
Bretby Cup Sunday 21st July 2019
+ Older results

Whats New

All scheduled County Events are cancelled for 2020 * Website Freeze

Monday 6th April 2020

After a recent Board meeting, all scheduled County events, competitions and matches have been cancelled for 2020.
Read More...

Covid-19 - Latest statement from England Golf 24th March

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Here is a link to the latest statement from England Golf following the Prime Minister's broadcast last evening.
Read More...

Derbyshire Golf and Covid-19 - Update 20th March

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Attached is a further DCGL statement covering this delicate situation. It is hoped that we can all get back to 'competitive' golf sooner rather than later. This statement is likely to change over the next few days and weeks so please keep looking!
Read More...

Vacancy - County Welfare Officers

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Derbyshire County Golf have two important roles that require filling. The role description is attached below.
Read More...

The Class of 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

The Derbyshire County Golf Juniors recently held their awards evening to celebrate a hugely successful 2019.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.