1st Team Squad Announcement for Midland North Region - County Match Week

to be held at The Shropshire Golf Club & hosted by Shropshire.
The following players have been selected to represent Derbyshire at this year's County Week.

1 Francesca Bougen - Tapton Park

2 Megan Burgess - Cavendish

3 Debbie Deakin - Chevin

4 Debbie Eaglefield - Burton on Trent

5 Harriet Evans - Erewash Valley

6 Bethany Griffin - Horsley Lodge

7 Hannah Morrison - Chapel en Le Frith

8 Olivia Kelly - Erewash Valley

9 Sian Mansey - Hollinwell

10 Catrin Russell - Chevin

11 Carol Simpson - Tapton Park

12 Alison Smith - Chevin

Over the 2 and a half days of competition Derbyshire will play 5 other counties. Each day will consist of 2 foursomes matches and 3 singles matches playing at the same time. Below are the dates and times of the matches along with a link to the team sheet and result when available. 

Monday 24 June

Lincolnshire Match 1:  am - Team Sheet and Result

Monday 24 June

Staffordshire Match 2: pm - Team Sheet and Result

Tuesday 25 June

Nottinghamshire Match 2: am - Team Sheet and Result

Tuesday 25 June

Leicestershire Match 1: pm - Team Sheet and Result

Wednesday 26 June

Shropshire Match 2: am - Team Sheet and Result

The event is being held at The Shropshire from Monday 24 to Wednesday 26 June 2019, (practice day on Sunday 23 June).  If you’d like to come along and support the team you’d be very welcome.

Kind regards

Janet Carlin

County Captain 2019

Contact Details:   Mobile: 07973 105429 / Email: carlin338@btinternet.com