Derbyshire County Golf

Entrant List for Ladies Spring Am-Am

48 players have been signed up for this competition as of 1:19 PM Friday 18th June

Sue Atkinson (Bakewell)
Anna BAKER (Matlock)
Danielle Banks (Cavendish)
Louise Barlow (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Mat Barnes (Matlock)
Judy Billinge (Buxton & High Peak)
Janet Bland (Tapton Park)
Pam Brindley (Cavendish)
Christine Campbell (Cavendish)
Aileen Churchill (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Maxine Chuwen (Cavendish)
Pat Dawson (Buxton & High Peak)
May Dyson (Buxton & High Peak)
Judy Gascoigne (Matlock)
Elizabeth Gee (Buxton & High Peak)
Janet GILL (Buxton & High Peak)
Catherine Hallam (Chapel-en-le-Frith)
Joanne HEAP (Buxton & High Peak)
Alison Hodson (Buxton & High Peak)
Caroline Holland (Tapton Park)
Sue HOPKINS (Buxton & High Peak)
Jenny Hudson (Tapton Park)
Shelagh Lancaster (Matlock)
Alison Lunt (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Mae Marchington (Buxton & High Peak)
Carol Marsden (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Annie McClimont (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Tracey Mellor (Chapel-en-le-Frith)
Gillian Morris (Buxton & High Peak)
Brenda Northin (Bakewell)
Joanne O'Dwyer (Buxton & High Peak)
Sylvia Oxspring (Bakewell)
Tracy Pierrepont (Horsley Lodge)
Sharon PLANT (Matlock)
Melanie Ann Prime (Horsley Lodge)
Viv Radford (Coxmoor)
Cheryl Scowen (Buxton & High Peak Golf Club)
Diedre Slack (Bakewell)
Helen Spon-Smith (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Alison Sumner (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Pat Taylor (Chesterfield Golf Club)
Janet Thomas (Chevin)
Dianne Toyne (Horsley Lodge)
Raili TURK (Matlock)
Claire Village (Chatsworth Golf Club)
Lisa Walker (Buxton & High Peak Golf Club)
Lesley Watson (Chevin)
Annette Wilson (Tapton Park)

Back to Ladies Spring Am-Am

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.