More

Derbyshire County Golf

Breadsall Priory GC Kedleston Park GC Brailsford GC Chevin GC Mickleover GC Burton on Trent GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Boys Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 29th July (Today)
Junior Short Course - U14s Monday 2nd August (4 days)
Orr Cup - Men's Open Championship Sunday 8th August (10 days)
Next Gen - Alfreton Sunday 15th August (17 days)
Next Gen - Stanedge Sunday 22nd August (24 days)
MNR - Queen of Clubs Monday 23rd August (25 days)
Next Gen - Kedleston Park Sunday 29th August (31 days)
Derbyshire County Golf Autumn Am-Am Tuesday 31st August (33 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Junior Spring Meeting Monday 26th July 2021
Next Gen - Chevin Sunday 25th July 2021
Bretby Cup - Men 4BBB Sunday 18th July 2021
Henriques Memorial - Mixed 4BBB Sunday 18th July 2021
Ladies Senior Championship Monday 12th July 2021
Men's Senior Championship Monday 12th July 2021
Next Gen - Chatsworth Sunday 11th July 2021
Ladies Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 1st July 2021
Next Gen - Ashbourne Sunday 20th June 2021
Ladies County Foursomes Monday 14th June 2021
+ Older results

Whats New

Mickleover Double Up!!

Friday 23rd July 2021

Mickleover Ladies captured both Silver and Bronze Trophies at Alfreton GC.
Read More...

2021 Bretby and Henriques Memorial Winners

Wednesday 21st July 2021

The Bretby and Henriques Memorial 4BBB competitions were played at Chevin on Sunday 18th July.
Read More...

U14's are runners up at the 4 Counties.

Saturday 17th July 2021

The U14s squad finished in the runners up spot to Staffordshire.
Read More...

A super 4th of July for the Girls Scratch Team

Thursday 8th July 2021

The Derbyshire Girls Scratch team led by Ella Whaley enjoyed a great day at Chevin.
Read More...

County Week and Covid!

Saturday 3rd July 2021

At long last, all the Counties were able to compete in this year’s MNR County Week tournament with 2020 having been cancelled due to Covid restrictions.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.