More

Derbyshire County Golf

Breadsall Priory GC Kedleston Park GC Brailsford GC Chevin GC Mickleover GC Burton on Trent GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Ladies Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 1st July (13 days)
Ladies Senior Championship Monday 12th July (24 days)
Men's Senior Championship Monday 12th July (24 days)
Henriques Memorial - Mixed 4BBB Sunday 18th July (30 days)
Bretby Cup - Men 4BBB Sunday 18th July (30 days)
Girls Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Friday 23rd July (35 days)
Junior Spring Meeting Monday 26th July (38 days)
Boys Junior Championship 18 Hole Medal Thursday 29th July (41 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Ladies County Foursomes Monday 14th June 2021
Next Gen - Chesterfield Sunday 13th June 2021
Ladies Spring Am-Am Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Ladies Championship Sunday 30th May 2021
Drabble Cup - Men Sunday 23rd May 2021
Men - Henriques/Leo Feeney Sunday 2nd May 2021
Boys U18 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U16 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U14 Junior Championship 2020 Monday 24th August 2020
Girls Junior Championship 2020 Thursday 20th August 2020
+ Older results

Whats New

Deb Eaglefield - County Ladies Vice Captain Elect

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Burton on Trent County Golfer Deb Eaglefield has been selected as Vice Captain for the 2022.
Read More...

The sun shines on the Amateur Champions

Sunday 30th May 2021

James Booth and Hannah Morrison were crowned in the sunshine at Mickleover Golf Club
Read More...

Vacancy - Girls Team Manager

Wednesday 26th May 2021

We are looking for an individual (or small team) to join the Derbyshire Junior Development Group and take a lead on managing the Derbyshire girls squads.
Read More...

Drabble and Sayers Cup - Results

Monday 24th May 2021

Bakewell and Cain Hosker of Erewash Valley win the Drabble and Sayers Cups.
Read More...

Nick Newbold - Derbyshire Men's Captain Elect

Monday 10th May 2021

Kedleston Park County Golfer Nick Newbold has been selected as Captain for the 2022/23 seasons.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.