Derbyshire Junior Order of Merit 2019

Scores for 2019

Click here for Scores Spreadsheet 2019 - Final Positions

The Derbyshire Junior Order of Merit consists of the Junior Opens and County Events listed below.

  • Junior Spring Meeting - Ashbourne GC
  • Matlock Junior Open  
  • Erewash Valley Junior Open 
  • Breadsall Priory Junior Open  
  • Derbyshire Boys and Girls Junior Championship - Horsley Lodge GC & Chesterfield GC
  • Mickleover Junior Open 
  • Cavendish Junior Open  
  • Derby Junior Open  
  • Shirland Junior Open 
  • Kedleston Park Junior Open
  • Stanedge Junior Open
  • Burton on Trent Junior Open​

Double points were awarded for the Spring Meeting and Boys/Girls Championship