Derbyshire County Golf

Entrant List for Ladies Championship R1

15 players have been signed up for this competition as of 1:48 PM Friday 18th June

Melanie Davey (Chesterfield)
Debbie Deakin (Chevin)
Harriet Evans (Aberdovey)
Grace Harrison (Chevin)
Lydia Ingman (Tapton Park)
Isobel Kelly (Erewash Valley)
Sarah Lundy (Matlock)
Sandra Maxwell (Chevin)
Hannah Morrison (Chapel-en-le-Frith)
Lorraine Proudler (Ormonde Fields)
Imogen Rafferty (Breadsall Priory GC)
Catrin Russell (Chevin)
Olivia Streets (Chesterfield Golf Club)
Jenna - Leigh Ward (Matlock)
Ella Whaley (Coxmoor)

Back to Ladies Championship R1

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.