More

Derbyshire County Golf

Breadsall Priory GC Kedleston Park GC Brailsford GC Chevin GC Mickleover GC

Welcome to Derbyshire County Golf

Explore

Derbyshire County Golf

Derbyshire County Golf Ltd is the body that oversees golf throughout Derbyshire. We are committed to equality and work for Men, Ladies, Juniors and Seniors in the County. We welcome new players and new members alike, our aim is to increase participation in golf - for all ages.

Working closely with Golf Clubs in the County, England Golf and other external bodies we strive to make Derbyshire stronger.

LIVE LEADERBOARD

Upcoming Events

Men - Henriques/Leo Feeney Sunday 2nd May (11 days)
Drabble Cup - Men Sunday 23rd May (32 days)
Ladies Championship R1 Sunday 30th May (39 days)
Ladies Championship R2 Sunday 30th May (39 days)
Ladies Spring Am-Am Wednesday 2nd June (42 days)
Ladies County Foursomes Monday 14th June (54 days)
Ladies Spring Meeting Medal Thursday 1st July (71 days)
Men's Senior Championship Monday 12th July (82 days)
+ All events

Competition Results

Boys U18 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U16 Junior Championship 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Boys U14 Junior Championship 2020 Monday 24th August 2020
Girls Junior Championship 2020 Thursday 20th August 2020
Speed Golf 4 Sport Relief Sunday 8th March 2020
Centenary Salvers Sunday 13th October 2019
Ladies Autumn 4BBB Tuesday 17th September 2019
Ladies Autumn Meeting Stableford Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Orr Cup - Open Championship Sunday 11th August 2019
Boys Junior Championship Monday 29th July 2019
+ Older results

Whats New

County Cards for 2021/2

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Please take a look at this article to see how to access the County Card for this year.
Read More...

Derbyshire achieve SafeGolf accreditation.

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Derbyshire County Golf has attained the England Golf SafeGolf accreditation.
Read More...

2021 County Competitions Open for Booking

Sunday 14th March 2021

All the arranged adult competitions for 2021 are now available for booking either online or via the post.
Read More...

Ladies Newsletter from Lady Captain Janet Thomas

Thursday 18th February 2021

Please find links to the Ladies Newsletter and Competition Dates that were sent out recently to Lady Captains and Secretaries.
Read More...

News from the President...

Monday 8th February 2021

Please find attached a letter from the President of Derbyshire County Golf, Mrs Cynthia Machent.
Read More...

Get in Touch

DERBYSHIRE COUNTY GOLF LTD
The Mills, Canal St, Derby DE1 2RJ

Email Us
Tel: 07747 888781

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.